top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Instagram Basic Black

Combat Boots

One of my favorite items in my closet is my pair of gray combat boots. These boots go with anything from jeans and a white tee to a simple black dress. When I bought them I wasn't sure if I would wear gray boots all that often. I usually stick to black and brown when it comes to neutrals. Little did I know they would start dictating some outfits I buy. I want to wear them all the time because they are comfortable, cool, and edgy. It gives you that look of "Oh I just threw these on" when you actually look like a million dollars. Im giving these shoes a lot of power, I know. But who can blame me when they make me feel fabulous? If you don't have a pair of go-to boots I recommend investing in some slouchy combats. Photos thanks to my dear friend Haley Hughes!

bottom of page