top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Instagram Basic Black

Senior Year Sadness

October is coming to a close in my senior year of college and I guess it's time to face the reality that I only have a few short months left of school. I am graduating a semester early, which means that after December 16th I will no longer be a college student. Although I cannot wait to see what the world has in store for me, I am sad to leave this part of my life behind. UGA has given me so much more than I ever could have imagined, including life long friends and the skills to navigate the workplace. I would not be the same person I am today without the years I have spent living and learning on this campus. Thanks for memories.


bottom of page