top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Instagram Basic Black

I'm back!!

Wow I've been gone for a while and have so much to tell y'all about! The reason I haven't been posting much lately is because I just got back to America about a month ago and am still trying to get settled. This summer I studied abroad in Oxford, England for six weeks. (SO COOL) I went with a bunch of UGA students that I didn't know and made some amazing friends and memories. I got to travel on the weekends, so I experienced many different cultures in a short amount of time. I got to see different parts of England, Norway, France, and Ireland. I can't even begin to describe how greatly this trip has impacted me. I have grown not only as a student, but also as an individual. Here are a few of my favorite snapshots.


bottom of page