top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Instagram Basic Black

Living in the Big Apple

Hey friends! Since I haven't posted in a while, I guess I should let you know I am currently living in New York! The summer in the city has finally arrived and I could not be happier. This city holds so much opportunity and could really be the start of a dream come true! Since I am only here for two months, I am making every second count and taking advantage of every moment. Already one month in I have been able to check a lot of things off my to-do list including, walking the Brooklyn Bridge, running through Central Park, going to The Met and soaking up some sun by the Hudson River. Stay tuned for more adventures!


bottom of page