top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Instagram Basic Black

Longing for Lawndance

As finals week is in full swing, I reminisce on the most wonderful day of the year...Lawndance. Every year Chi Omega has a fabulous spring party with great music, food and fun. We all look forward to doing it again the minute that it ends. This year I brought my cousin and some of his friends to join in the festivities before they graduate from college. We brought lawnchairs, sunscreen, and our dancing shoes. This was without a doubt one of the highlights of my year. Not only was I hanging out with some of my favorite people, but the band was great, the barbeque was great, and we got to overlook a gorgeous little lake. Pappy's field was the perfect place for our little shindig. Here are some memories from the best day of the year! As of now, picture me longing for the sun underneath a pile of notecards...


bottom of page